• English
  • Chinese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Czech
  • French
  • German

Images from around the school

Term Dates

School Term Dates: September 2015 - August 2016

 

 

Opening

Closing

Autumn 2015

Thursday 3 September 2015

Thursday 22 October 2015

Monday 2 November 2015

Friday 18 December 2015

Spring 2016

Monday 4 January 2016

Friday 12 February 2016

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Thursday 24 March 2016

 

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Friday 1 April 2016
Summer 2016

Monday 18 April 2016

Friday 29 April 2016
 

Tuesday 3 May 2016

Friday 27 May 2016
 

Monday 6 June 2016

Thursday 23 June 2016
  Monday 27 June 2016 Thursday 21 July 2016

 

School Term Dates: September 2016 - August 2017

 

 

 

Opening

Closing

Autumn 2016

Monday 5 September 2016

Thursday 20 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Spring 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

´╗┐´╗┐Summer 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 28 April 2017
 

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Friday 26 May 2017
 

Monday 5 June 2017

Thursday 22 June 2017
  Monday 26 June 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017

 

Please note some third party websites outside our control which aim to provide school term dates for multiple schools contain inaccurate information.  Parents and carers should use this page of the school website as the definitive source of information on term dates.

  1. Term Dates 2015 2016
  2. Term Dates 2016 2017