• English
  • Chinese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Czech
  • French
  • German

Images from around the school

Term Dates

 

School Term Dates: September 2014 - August 2015

 

 

Opening

Closing

Autumn 2014

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Monday 3 November 2014

Friday 19 December 2014

Spring 2015

Monday 5 January 2015

Friday 13 February 2015

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Thursday 2 April 2015

Summer 2015

Monday 20 April 2015

Friday 1 May 2015
 

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Friday 22 May 2015
 

Monday 1 June 2015

Tuesday 21 July 2015

School Term Dates: September 2015 - August 2016

 

 

Opening

Closing

Autumn 2015

Thursday 3 September 2015

Thursday 22 October 2015

Monday 2 November 2015

Friday 18 December 2015

Spring 2016

Monday 4 January 2016

Thursday 11 February 2016

Monday 22 February 2016

Thursday 24 March 2016

 

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Friday 1 April 2016
Summer 2016

Monday 18 April 2016

Friday 29 April 2016
 

Tuesday 3 May 2016

Tuesday 27 May 2016
 

Monday 6 June 2016

Thursday 23 June 2016
  Monday 27 June 2016 Thursday 21 July 2016

 

Please note some third party websites outside our control which aim to provide school term dates for multiple schools contain inaccurate information.  Parents and carers should use this page of the school website as the definitive source of information on term dates.

  1. Term Dates 2014 2015
  2. Term Dates 2015 2016